Leadership

President
Lindsey D. Allen, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
SGB Architects, LLC
1935 Airline Drive |  Suite 200
Bossier City, LA 71112
o (318) 226-1404
f (318) 222-6869
ldallen@sgba.com

President Elect
Jonathan Taylor, AIA
SGB Architects, LLC
1935 Airline Drive | Suite 200
Bossier City, LA 71112
o (318) 226-1404
f (318) 222-6869
jtaylor@sgba.com

Treasurer
Amy White, Associate AIA
SGB Architects, LLC
1935 Airline Drive |  Suite 200
Bossier City, LA 71112
o (318) 226-1404
f (318) 222-6869
amy@sgba.com

Secretary
Geoff Perego, AIA
Prevot Design Services, APAC
601 Spring Street |  Suite A
Shreveport, LA 71101
o (318) 227-9244
f (318) 227-9044
gperego@prevotdesign.com

Past President
Sara George, AIA, NCARB
McNew Architecture, APAC
3556 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
o (318) 219-7388
sarageorge@att.net

Member Director
Ben Patterson, AIA
Ben Patterson Architect
5925 Line Avenue | Suite 4
Shreveport, LA 71106
o (318) 861-7669
f (318) 861-773
mail@benpattersonarchitect.com

Associate Director
Hunter Lloyd, Associate AIA
Prevot Design Services, APAC
601 Spring Street |  Suite A
Shreveport, LA 71101
o (318) 227-9244
f (318) 227-9044
hlloyd@prevotdesign.com

State District A Vice-President
Mischa Farrell, AIA
Mischa Farrell Architect
206 Milam Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
o (318) 424-6369
f (318) 424-6309
mischa@mischafarrell.com

AIA LA Executive Director
Lynn B. Robertson
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
o (225) 387-5579
f (225) 387-2743
LynnRobertson@aiala.com

AIA LA Director of Membership
Kathy Desselle
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
o (225) 387-5579
f (225) 387-2743
KathyDesselle@aiala.com

AIA LA Administrative Coordinator
Janet Simoneaux
521 America Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
o (225) 387-5579
f (225) 387-2743
JanetSimoneaux@aiala.com